Why Oasis Estate

Why Oasis Estate?

As one of the leading and most experienced real estate agencies throughout Alanya, we welcome you to our accomplished team of employees who are ready to help and guide you. With years of know-how and practice we do our utmost to provide the most professional, informative, loyal and dedicated service in the industry.

With a company philosophy dedicated to credibility and good long-term client relationships, we always ensure the customer's needs and desires as top priority - before, during as well as after the sale. So whether you seeking for real estate or considering selling, we are always ready to help and advise you. 

Welcome to Oasis Estate!

Sales and Marketing

Jacob Christensen

Partner

jacob@oasisestate.com

0090 242 513 04 40

Mogens Fisker

Broker

mogens@oasisestate.com

0090 539 898 08 19

Sophie Sertoğlu

Sales Assistant & Photographer

sophie@oasisestate.com

0090 242 513 04 40

Mehmet Ak

Broker

mehmetak@oasisestate.com

0090 242 513 04 40

 

Niyazi Nabiyev

Representative for Azerbaijan & CIS

niyazi@oasisestate.com

+79185565152/+905445380730

Office and administration

Necati Özden

Managing Director

necati@oasisestate.com

0090 532 424 0287

Yüksel Özdemir

Office Manager

yuksel@oasisestate.com

0090 533 227 5973

Eyüp Kavaş

Webmaster

webmaster@oasisestate.com

0090 542 769 97 36

Sadi Özden

Legal Counsel

oasisestate@oasisestate.com

0090 242 513 04 40

Ayşe Odun

Kitchen

oasisestate@oasisestate.com

0090 242 513 04 40

Ahmet Gök

Office Assistant

oasisestate@oasisestate.com

0090 242 513 04 40

Service and management

Nuran Karataş

Service Manager

nuran@oasisestate.com

0090 549 806 1933

Salih Arslan

Complex Manager

salih@oasisestate.com

0090 532 300 5469

Hilmi Arslan

Complex Manager

hilmi@oasisestate.com

0090 535 579 36 01

Hidayet Karaoğlu

Service Consultant

oasisestate@oasisestate.com

0090 535 610 0378

Mehmet Ali Er

Service Consultant

oasisestate@oasisestate.com

0090 535 402 7842

Hüsnü Uğurluoğlu

Transfer 

husnutransfer@hotmail.com

0090 532 323 43 37